September 19, 2008

Well, it’s my first day at my new ‘studio’. Had a site with another provider, but they’re raising the rate, so it’s time to downsize.  I’ll repost some of my essays here, some will become part of my paper manuscript.  There are photo essays to come also.  It’s a matter of organizing, choosing a photo storage site, cancelling my other account….

Just like packing, marking the boxes, cancelling the lights, phone and cable.

I love to bead, read, and shop.  Love my family, loyal to my friends, and enjoy travelling.  Even if it’s just a short trip, it’s fun to see different places and faces. The most fun part is planning. I love choosing locations and tours. Then to have my expectations exceeded…

I do frequent some message boards. Particularly Fannish Inquisition and Caprica City.  Grew up on Star Trek, discovered Doctor Who on public television years ago, and followed Babylon5 from start to finish.

That’s it for now. Gotta pack up the other website…

Leave a Reply

