Biden Vs. Palin

October 4, 2008

Okay, I only watched 5 minutes of the debate. Then switched to “Star Trek: Nemesis”. Never did catch the end of the movie, so I cried when Data died.

I did read the transcript of the debate. Palin wouldn’t answer any questions. She just can’t become Vice President. Nope, not an option.

It’s been a rough week. But I’m hoping to be called for jury duty so I can catch up on my reading.
However I did find some video of a friend dancing on a table pretending to strip. It was hilarious! Really cheered me up.

Leave a Reply

