Inspiration Station – May 2012 A Little of This…

May 2, 2012

And a little of that.

It’s May! As much as I love to see flowers blooming, and hear birds singing, the pollen count was a bit too high for my taste this year. Happy for the rain.

Thanks to everyone who tuned in to last month’s show! It’s archived for your listening pleasure.  Next week the polls will be up for voting on Hottie 2012. An update on last year’s hotties will be included.

RMBDesigns hit the 100o fan mark and then some! Those who took advantage of the special sale are enjoying their items. Will I do it again? Maybe. 😉

A big “shout out” goes to my fellow radio host Tanya Mercado. She has a wonderful program “Raise Your Glass” on Friday nights (NDB Media of course). Each week is a thoughtful discussion on a different life lesson. Tanya also co-hosts “The Five Tool” show.

Received my BeadFest class catalog in the mail yesterday. I wasn’t planning to go this year due to Mr. I.R.S. but the photography class and the wire wrap classes are soooo tempting.

Speaking of tempting, I’m considering dropping one or both of my online stores and going solo. As in my own site/domain with shopping cart. I’ve been reading about PayPal’s new restrictive policies and I think using Propay only might be the way to go.  That’s why there haven’t been any new items posted lately.

Last but certainly not least, there is a Facebook page for my radio persona:

ShyRosalind

Visit for show links/updates, announcements, topic questions and more!

Leave a Reply

