A Word From Our Sponsor

July 14, 2012

Just a little self promotion:

After 3 years with Artfire and 1 year with Zibbet, I’m closing both stores July 21.  Both companies are great. Never had an issue with either. Both are relatively user friendly.

So why am I leaving?

Both have become over saturated, especially Artfire, for jewelry and accessories.  I did have some small success with both Arfire and Zibbet. However there isn’t much I can do to have my store stand out on those sites. Also, there is an architect with the same initials as I, and our names are confused, especially on Twitter.

The new company name is : Pond’s Edge Art & Accessories 

The store should be operational by July 31. In the meantime, I’m running a final sale at both Artfire and Zibbet–20% off all items until July 20. After that, both stores will close.

A big thank you to all my customers, FaceBook and Twitter fans.  Please visit Pond’s Edge when it’s up and running.

Leave a Reply

