Inspiration Station – June 2014 part 2

June 20, 2014

Woooo! June is busting out! The MrsJax Shop & Sip event was a success. Made the most I ever have at a show. It was fun meeting the other vendors, seeing an old friend, and meeting new and current customers.

I found a new webhost: Jewelspan.com is the new home of Pond’s Edge Designs. Still transitioning products, but it is working. A few new cufflinks and home decor/gifts are already available. You can click on the pen photo to see the new shop.

My most popular items, the Fashionista Pen

My most popular items, the Fashionista Pen

Men's line is launched!

Men’s line is launched!

 

Next up is the next episode of the Eclectic Experience! I’m bringing back the hotties! It’s how the show got started so I’m going back to my roots.  There will be two divisions: Domestic and International. You can post nominees as a comment here, or visit my FaceBook page (facebook.com/shyrosalind) and post there. Within the next week I will have a poll set up. Voting will only be for a few days at most, then the show.  In the meantime, take a listen to the lastest Raise Your Glass with Tanya Mercado. We chatted with the crew from the new film “A Life for A Life” premiering at the Manhattan Film Festival July 1.

 

Leave a Reply

